Vorstandschaft

Andreas Förg
Vorsitzender
andreas.foerg@wasserwacht-aindling.de
Maximilian Eberle
Technischer Leiter
maximilian.eberle@wasserwacht-aindling.de
Lena Hörmann
stv. Technische Leiterin
lenahoermann@freenet.de
Jasmin Schuster
Jugendleiterin
jasmin.schuster@wasserwacht-aindling.de
Daniel Ledabyll
stv. Jugendleiter
Daniel.ledabyll@web.de
Laura Oudejans
stv. Jugendleiterin
laura.oudejans@wasserwacht-aindling.de
Christian Fischer
Kassier
christian.fischer@wasserwacht-aindling.de
Stefan Ohm
Schriftführer
stefan.ohm@wasserwacht-aindling.de