Vorstandschaft

Andreas Förg
Vorsitzender
andreas.foerg@wasserwacht-aindling.de
Thomas Wehr
stv. Vorsitzender
thomas.wehr@wasserwacht-aindling.de
Jürgen Liepert
Technischer Leiter
juergen.liepert@wasserwacht-aindling.de
Laura Oudejans
Jugendleiterin
laura.oudejans@wasserwacht-aindling.de
Jasmin Schuster
stv. Jugendleiterin
jasmin.schuster@wasserwacht-aindling.de
Maximilian Eberle
stv. Jugendleiter
maximilian.eberle@wasserwacht-aindling.de
Christian Fischer
Kassier
christian.fischer@wasserwacht-aindling.de
Stefan Ohm
Schriftführer
stefan.ohm@wasserwacht-aindling.de